Weather in Taylorsville (Updated 10 Hours 25 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:14 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    49.5 °F

    Humidity

    53%

    Wind : From the South at 4.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.36 AM

    Sunset

    8.15 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Taylorsville

      • 23 Apr, Sun 68 / 45 °F
      • 24 Apr, Mon 58 / 43 °F
      • 25 Apr, Tue 55 / 42 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 54 / 40 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 54 / 39 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 50 / 37 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 56 / 38 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 65 / 45 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 67 / 47 °F
      • 2 May, Tue

    Comments