Weather in Taylorsville (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    84.7 °F

    Humidity

    13%

    Wind : From the NW at 13.8 MPH Gusting to 13.8 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.59 AM

    Sunset

    9.03 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    92 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Taylorsville

      • 28 Jun, Wed 92 / 61 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 84 / 59 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 87 / 62 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 95 / 68 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 96 / 69 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 99 / 71 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 101 / 72 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 99 / 70 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu 99 / 70 °F
      • 7 Jul, Fri

    Comments