Weather in Taylorsville (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:15 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    29.5 °F

    Humidity

    66%

    Wind : From the North at 4.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.48 AM

    Sunset

    5.27 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    30 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    16 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    28 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Taylorsville

      • 17 Jan, Tue 30 / 16 °F
      • 18 Jan, Wed 39 / 28 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 39 / 31 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 39 / 31 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 35 / 27 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 33 / 29 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 38 / 24 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 29 / 20 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 28 / 13 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu

    Comments