Weather in Taylorsville (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    27.8 °F

    Humidity

    54%

    Wind : From the NNW at 7.0 MPH Gusting to 9.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.38 AM

    Sunset

    5.00 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    25 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    14 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow Showers
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow Showers
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Taylorsville

      • 8 Dec, Thu 25 / 14 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 37 / 33 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 43 / 39 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 42 / 25 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 37 / 28 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 40 / 37 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 42 / 35 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 39 / 34 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 40 / 30 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat

    Comments